Aug 4, 2013

Author Spotlight

Meet the amazing R.K. Ryals

Born in Jackson, Mississippi, R. K. Ryals is a scatterbrained mother of three whose passion is reading whatever she can get her hands on. She makes her home in Mississippi with her husband, three daughters, a Shitzsu named Tinkerbell, and a coffeepot she couldn't live without.

R.K. Ryals is the author of the YA Paranormal Romance/Fantasy, Redemption Series and Acropolis Series, and Scribes of Medeisia Series.

Where to find R.K. Ryals

Books by R.K. Ryals

Redemption Series

The Throne Trilogy

The Acropolis Series

The Scribes of Medeisia

No comments:

Post a Comment